Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Travel Registration Date
-
John W. Moore Middle School, 191 Westfield Dr, Florence, SC 29501, USA
Florence 1 Schools Board of Trustees Regular Meeting
-
Lucy T. Davis Elementary School, 201 Westfield Dr, Florence, SC 29501, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Travel Registration Date
-
McClenaghan Adult & Community Education, 500 S Dargan St, Florence, SC 29506, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Travel Registration Date
-
South Florence High School, 3200 S Irby St, Florence, SC 29505, USA
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts T1/ATSI/SIC/APT Meeting
-
Greenwood Elementary School, 2300 E Howe Springs Rd, Florence, SC 29506, USA
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts GES - Student Registration Night
-
Greenwood Elementary School, 2300 E Howe Springs Rd, Florence, SC 29506, USA
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Greenwood Elementary